Reporting a high feedback scammer?

Hello all!

While I am new to Paxful and sold to some great traders in the past few weeks. I do SEO backlinks at night as a side job asking my customers to pay me via Amazon cards to exchange here for investing in BTC.

I found while doing a trade a scammer who advertises (which I think is a rule violation now after reading this forum) he buys in bulk. He has high # of feedback on here. I know it was stupid of me, but I contacted him on skype and gave him codes to about 1k worth. He told me to wait 24 hours and would pay then to ensure his account would not be closed. Of course I was not told this upfront or would not of done it as it seems like an excuse to not pay me.

I waited 24 hours he asked for even more codes and I said not until i get paid for the first amount I gave you. At this point I knew I was screwed sadly. Then he tried to give me a file (was an .exe and a virus) over skype. I asked are you going to pay or not and that was his last correspondence to ignore me.

I saved screen shots of our entire conversation. While I have learned to never sell again off Paxful the hard way. Just wanted to do so to save time as selling takes many hours and spend time with my family more.

I wanted to know is it ok to post who this person is and the conversation? Maybe new users will learn from my ignorance and never make a mistake like me. That even if they have thousands of feedback on here they will still scam you.

Thank you.

Yes, that is A-Okay.
Just keep all their personal info for yourself and Pax admin.

I really have no personal info just our conversation, which would reveal the users name. It is like 15 screen shots. I just do not want to violate rules by posting it, if it is considered wrong.

Id just post all their usernames so people know who to watch out for.
Definitely send everything you have to Paxful’s Support.

Just one person user Saimarket